Find a League Near You

Assiniboine Curling Club

940 Vimy Road
Winnipeg MB
R3K 2E5

Four Draws
Tuesday 8:30 a.m. and 9:30 a.m.
Thursday 9:o0 a.m. and 10:o0 a.m. 

Ernie Oliver
204-981-8689
ernie.oliver@icloud.com 

Harold Cook
204-799-6968
hcook@mymts.net

Brandon Curling Club

Brandon, MB 
Mondays
1:00 and 2:00 p.m. 

Brian Johnston
204-596-8918
bja@wcgwave.ca

Carman Curling Club

Carman, MB

Monday afternoons 

Dennis Young. 204 745 6976
Jack Pethybridge. 204 750 8140
Charlie McCullough. 204 745 3425

East St. Paul Curling Club

East St. Paul, MB

Two Draws
Thursday  
1:00 pm and 2:00 p.m.

Contact –  Donna Smiley
204-667-1381
dcsmiley59@gmail.com

 

Eriksdale Curling Club

Eriksdale Recreation Centre
Eriksdale, MB
R0C 0W0 

Thursdays  (two draws) 
1:00 p.m. and 2:00 p.m. 

Marlee Cooke – (204)739-2888
marlee.cooke@icloud.com

Louise Chetyrbok – (204)739-2147

Fort Garry Curling Club

696 Archibald St
Winnipeg MB
R2J 0Y4

Two Draws 
Mondays
10:00am & 11:00am

Dan Namba
204-233-3039
dannynamba@gmail.com

Fort Rouge Curling Club

750 Daly Street S
Winnipeg MB
R3L 2N2

Friday
12:45pm & 2:00pm

Resby Coutts
resby@mymts.net

Jeff Hodge
 frcc@mymts.net 

 

Gimli Curling Club

PO Box 1650
Gimli, MB
R0C 1B0 

Fall Schedule
Mondays 
715 PM & 8:15 PM 

Winter Schedule
Mondays @ 7:30pm 

Dave LeBlanc
204-642-7344
dleblanc@mymts.net

Killarney Curling Club

c/o Shamrock Centre
725 Broadway Avenue
Killarney, MB

Wednesday 1:00 p.m. and 2:30 p.m.

Contacts –  Tom Campbell – gorving70@outlook.com –  204-793-0120

or Rae Campbell – liveforthelake@live.com – 204-793-1407

Marquette Curling Club

Marquette, MB 

Tuesdays daytime  
Wednesday evening
Thursdays daytime 

Calvin Janke 1-204-461-1160

Ray Sherrin. 1-375-6772

Ross/Edith. 1-204-375-6691

Morris Curling Club

Morris, MB

Two draws on Wednesdays:
7:00 p.m. and 8:00 p.m 

Curt Recksiedler  –  crecksiedler@ennsbros.com

Pembina Oldtimers Open Stick League 

Check out our website!

1341 Pembina Highway
Winnipeg, Mb. 

Three Time slots on Wednesday’s
8:30 a.m. 10 a.m. & 11 a.m. 

Fred Spiring

(204)-261-3912

pembinaoldtimers@mymts.net

Petersfield Curling Club

700 Main St
Petersfield MB
ROC 2L0 

Two Draws
Tuesdays
7pm

Craig Smith
204-738-2692
bogboys@highspeedcrow.ca

 

Pinawa Curling Club

Pinawa, MB

Fridays
1:00 pm 

May Fast
mtfast@mymts.net
And 
Daphne Scott 
kscott@mymts.net

Riverview Curling Club

Brandon, MB

Tuesday 
9:00 a.m. & 10:15 a.m.

Friday
9:30 a.m.

Del Hunter – 204-728-4168 hunterhaven@wcgwave.ca

Anne Wright – 204-571-6399
adwright@mymts.net

Peggy Fortier – 204-724-0344  fortier.peg@gmail.com

Roland Curling Club

36 South Avenue
Roland, MB
R0G 1T0

Wednesdays
9:30 a.m. 

Arthur Cameron
204-343-2314
artccam@gmail.com

Bob Hodgson
204-343-2089
rhodgson@webpremise.com

Springfield Curling Rink

Dugald, MB 

Wednesdays:
9:30 a.m. – Ladies
10:30 a.m. – Mixed
11:30 a.m. – Men 

Lorna Marr
204-853-7729  or  204-770-1608
sr.marr@hotmail.com

Steinbach Curling Club

357 Elmdale St
Steinbach, MB
R5G 0E9 

Two draws on Tuesdays 

Jake Loeppky
204-355-4775
steinbachcurl@live.ca

St Vital Curling Club

St. Anne’s Road at Regal Avenue
Winnipeg, MB
R2M 0P5 

Three Draws
Wednesdays
11:15am, 12:30pm & 1:45pm 

Don Crerar – dcrerar1@mymts.net  (204) 253-8869

Earl Stephenson – erl36@icloud.com (204) 297-2881

Les Oliver – ljo@mymts.net (204) 233-5724

Stonewall Curling Club
(Drop in League)

500 Main Street
Stonewall, MB 

Two Draws
Monday’s
9:00 a.m. and 11:00 a.m. 

Judy Kitching
204-467-9529
kitchingjudy@gmail.com 

Don Lewicki
204-467-9465 or 204-770-0681
drlewicki@hotmail.com

Swan River Curling Club

PO Box 747
1010 – 1st Street N
Swan River, MB
R0L 1Z0 

Wednesdays
9:39 a.m. & 11:00 a.m. 

Fridays
1:00 p.m.

Jerry Dominato
204-734-3325 (H)
204-723-0912 (C)
wgd@mymts.net

Victoria Beach Community Centre

Victoria Beach, MB 

Two Draws
Wednesdays
7:00 p.m.

Warren Curling Club
(Drop in)

Warren, MB 

Wednesdays
10:00 a.m. 

Jim Rouse
rouse@mymts.net

Wildewood Stick Curling at the Thistle

280 Burnell St
Winnipeg MB
R3G 2A7 

Two Draws
Thursdays
9:30am & 10:45am 

Bill Reid
(C) 204-452-6590
(H) 204-291-3391
billreid@shaw.ca