Find a League Near You

Assiniboine Curling Club

940 Vimy Road
Winnipeg MB
R3K 2E5

Four Draws
Tuesday 8:30 a.m. and 9:30 a.m.
Thursday 9:30 a.m. and 10:30 a.m. 

Ernie Oliver
204-981-8689
ernie.oliver@icloud.com 

Harold Cook
204-799-6968
hcook@mymts.net

Brandon Curling Club

Brandon, Manitoba 
Mondays
1:00 and 2:00 p.m. 

Brian Johnston
204-596-8918
bja@wcgwave.ca

Carman Curling Club

Carman, Mb. 
Monday afternoons 

Charlie McCullough 
204-745-3425

East St. Paul Curling Club

East St. Paul, Mb.

Two Draws
Thursday  
1:00 pm and 2:00 p.m.

Contact –  Donna Smiley
204-667-1381
dcsmiley59@gmail.com

 

Eriksdale Curling Club

Eriksdale Recreation Centre
Eriksdale, MB
R0C 0W0 

Thursdays  (two draws) 
1:00 p.m. and 2:00 p.m. 

Marlee Cooke – (204)739-2888
marlee.cooke@icloud.com

Louise Chetyrbok – (204)739-2147

Fort Garry Curling Club

696 Archibald St
Winnipeg MB
R2J 0Y4

Two Draws 
Mondays
10:00am & 11:00am

Dan Namba
204-233-3039
dannynamba@gmail.com

Fort Rouge Curling Club

750 Daly Street S
Winnipeg MB
R3L 2N2

Friday
12:30pm

Resby Coutts
resby@mymts.net

Jeff Hodge
 frcc@mymts.net 

 

Gimli Curling Club

PO Box 1650
Gimli, MB
R0C 1B0 

Fall Schedule
Mondays 
715 PM & 8:15 PM 

Winter Schedule
Mondays @ 7:30pm 

Dave LeBlanc
204-642-7344
dleblanc@mymts.net

Marquette Curling Club

Marquette, Manitoba 

Tuesdays daytime  
Wednesday evening
Thursdays daytime 

Calvin Janke 1-204-461-1160

Ray Sherrin. 1-375-6772

Ross/Edith. 1-204-375-6691

Morris Curling Club

Morris, Manitoba

Two draws on Wednesdays:
7:00 p.m. and 8:00 p.m 

Brian or Brenda Recksiedler
204-746-6618
bbrex@mymts.net

Pembina Oldtimers Open Stick League 

Check out our website!

1341 Pembina Highway
Winnipeg, Mb. 

Three Time slots on Wednesday’s
8:30 a.m. 10 a.m. & 11 a.m. 

Dave Zacharais
204-477-4714
pembinaoldtimers@mymts.net

Petersfield Curling Club

700 Main St
Petersfield MB
ROC 2L0 

Two Draws
Mondays
7pm & 8pm 

George Einarson
204-738-2273

Pinawa Curling Club

Pinawa, Manitoba

Tuesday Evenings
7:00 – 9:00pm 

Harold Peterson
hpeterson@live.ca

Riverview Curling Club

Brandon, Mb 

Tuesday 
9:00 a.m. 

Del Hunter – 204-728-4168 hunterhaven@wcgwave.ca

Anne Wright – 204-571-6399
adwright@mymts.net

Peggy Fortier – 204-724-0344  fortier.peg@gmail.com

Roland Curling Club

36 South Avenue
Roland, MB
R0G 1T0

Wednesdays
9:30 a.m. 

Arthur Cameron
204-343-2314
artccam@gmail.com

Bob Hodgson
204-343-2089
rhodgson@webpremise.com

Springfield Curling Rink

Dugald, Manitoba 

Wednesdays:
9:30 a.m. – Ladies
10:30 a.m. – Mixed
11:30 a.m. – Men 

Lorna Marr
204-853-7729  or  204-770-1608
sr.marr@hotmail.com

Steinbach Curling Club

357 Elmdale St
Steinbach, MB
R5G 0E9 

Two draws on Tuesdays 

Jake Loeppky
204-355-4775
steinbachcurl@live.ca

St Vital Curling Club

St. Anne’s Road at Regal Avenue
Winnipeg, MB
R2M 0P5 

Three Draws
Wednesdays
11:30am, 12:30pm & 1:30pm 

Bev Shafirka
204-255-0486
shafirka@mts.net

Earl Stephenson
204-297-2881
erl36@icloud.com  

Les Oliver
204-233-5724
 ljo@mymts.net

Stonewall Curling Club
(Drop in League)

500 Main Street
Stonewall, Mb. 

Two Draws
Monday’s
9:30 a.m. 10:30 a.m. 

Judy Kitching
204-467-9529
kitchingjudy@gmail.com 

Don Lewicki
204-467-9465 or 204-770-0681
drlewicki@hotmail.com

Swan River Curling Club

PO Box 747
1010 – 1st Street N
Swan River, MB
R0L 1Z0 

Wednesdays
11:00 a.m. 

Jerry Dominato
204-734-3325 (H)
204-723-0912 (C)
wgd@mymts.net

Victoria Beach Community Centre

Victoria Beach, Manitoba 

Two Draws
Wednesdays
7:00 p.m.

Warren Curling Club
(Drop in)

Warren, Manitoba 

Wednesdays
10:00 a.m. 

Jim Rouse
rouse@mymts.net

Wildewood Stick Curling at the Thistle

280 Burnell St
Winnipeg MB
R3G 2A7 

Two Draws
Thursdays
9:30am & 10:45am 

Bill Reid
(H) 204-291-3391
(C) 204-452-6590
billreid@shaw.ca

Close Menu